Client Reviews

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Mr Patrick

Client : July 13, 2017 12:48 pm : Client Review

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Mr Patrick

“I’ve used you twice now, really happy with the service each time – arrived when expected, reasonably quoted and the final cost was as predicted, can’t say fairer than that. You will be my first port of call if we need anything else doing.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Installation of a New Consumer Unit & General Electrical Work 

Comments are closed

Electrician Swindon – Client Review Mrs Murugavale

Client : July 13, 2017 12:43 pm : Client Review

Electrician Swindon – Client Review Mrs Murugavale

“This is to say thank you to you and all members of the team to have done a good job with my  installations. Thank you to the engineers for their politeness, professionalism and work ethic.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Installation of New Consumer Unit & General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Malmesbury – Client Review from Mrs Jones

Client : July 13, 2017 12:40 pm : Client Review

Electrician Malmesbury – Client Review from Mrs Jones

“We genuinely have been thrilled with your service and the polite and courteous attitudes of all the tradesmen who visited our house. We will most definitely come back for all our Electrical, plumbing and heating needs in the future.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Faringdon – Client Review from Jo

Client : May 19, 2017 9:03 am : Client Review

Electrician Faringdon – Client Review from Jo

“Excellent service from start to finish on both fitting a new oil boiler and some complicated electrical work. The office admin was second to none, Alex explained all the work thoroughly and the qualified electricians and oil service engineers were efficient, their work neat and tidy and again clearly explained everything they were doing. Could not recommend the company more highly.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Replacement Consumer Unit

Various General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Tetbury – Client Review from Sir William Romney School

Client : March 17, 2017 9:34 am : Client Review

Electrician Tetbury – Client Review from Sir William Romney School

‘I have used Prestige Services numerous times over the past year now and would highly recommend their services. Working in a school there are many jobs that need to be done promptly and to a high standard; Prestige have always been willing to do all they can to help, whether it be a phone call for advice or rearranging their schedules to send someone out at short notice. Prestige are professional, friendly, and have often exceeded expectations. It has been a pleasure working with Prestige Services and I look forward to continuing to work together in the future – many thanks to Leisa and all the team.’

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Various General Electrical Work 

Installation of LED lights to Sports Hall

Comments are closed

Electrician Cricklade – Client Review from Mrs Porter

Client : February 18, 2017 4:58 pm : Client Review

Electrician Cricklade – Client Review from Mrs Porter

“Just to say that I have had a very efficient visit to fit the light with minimum fuss.  I will certainly use your company again for electrical work.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Witney – Client Review from Mr Moore

Client : January 28, 2017 12:45 pm : Client Review

Electrician Witney – Client Review from Mr Moore

“We received excellent service from Prestige from start to finish. There was always a prompt answer on the phone, no having to leave messages on voicemail’s. The electricians who rewired our house were friendly, polite and punctual, and did a good job of tidying up at the end. There was one hiccup – the toilet cistern was cracked during the work but by the time we discovered it a new one had already been ordered by Prestige. We felt confident leaving our house for the week in the electricians’ hands.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Re-Wire of Property

Comments are closed

Electrician Swindon – Client Review from Mr Manns

Client : January 23, 2017 2:34 pm : Client Review

Electrician Swindon – Client Review from Mr Manns

“I’d like to add that we are very happy with the standard of work that was carried out, especially as it varied a little from the initial estimate.The Electricians were both very professional, friendly and polite and I will definitely recommend Prestige Services.  In particular, I will by calling on you again for more work soon!”
Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Wroughton, Swindon – Client Review from Mr Sewell

Client : January 4, 2017 9:16 am : Client Review

Electrician Wroughton, Swindon – Client Review from Mr Sewell

“Thank you so much for the work carried out. Your electricians who attended were polite & professional. I would recommend you.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Mrs Carter

Client : November 8, 2016 3:51 pm : Client Review

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Mrs Carter

“Just to say that I was very happy with your service as your guys were puzzled by my awful alarm set -up but we’re able to take out the batteries for me and check that there was no repercussion!”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Faringdon – Client Review from Mr Tomaszewski

Client : October 29, 2016 11:50 am : Client Review

Electrician Faringdon – Client Review from Mr Tomaszewski

I found the electricians polite and efficient in what turned out to be a challenging job – 6 1/2 hours. They kept any dust to a minimum and cleared up after themselves. They listened to my needs and placed sockets where I required them. The only concern which is typical of quality trades these days was the long wait to get the job done.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

 

Comments are closed

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Chedworth Village Hall

Client : October 8, 2016 1:09 pm : Client Review

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Chedworth Village Hall

“We were very pleased with the speed and flexibility of Prestige Services when originally contacted to provide a quote. For the work planned, Prestige provided a clear quotation listing the work and it was competitively priced. They turned up on time as arranged and completed the work as per the specification, plus a little more, and were very professional in their manner and presentation – amiable and very easy to work with. Overall we are very happy with their work and service in general and would be pleased to recommend.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Testing

Installation of new Consumer Units

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Mrs Halahan

Client : September 18, 2016 10:52 am : Client Review

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Mrs Halahan

“From the first call to Prestige I felt confident that Leisa had our best interests at heart. She took the time to explain the different surveys (Gas and Electrical) and what they might offer us as part of our house buying process. She was also really clear in the cost structure. There was no pressure to buy. Simply to provide information. This gave us the confidence that we should go with Prestige as a trustworthy, friendly and helpful company. We were not let down. We needed the surveys quickly and although there was no current availability Leisa was able to rearrange some appointments and called us back to confirm they could accommodate us. After the surveys were complete they called us to talk them through so that we could make immediate decisions and we received them by email within a couple of days. I would definitely recommend them to friends and we will use them again. Thank you, Leisa, to you and your team.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Installation Condition Report

Gas Safety Check

Comments are closed

Electrician Wootton Bassett – Client Review from Mr Lukens

Client : September 11, 2016 11:21 am : Client Review

Electrician Wootton Bassett – Client Review from Mr Lukens

“The service was very good, advised me it was not possible to fit the shower I had bought but waited for me while I went to get another one, I am very pleased with the quality of the work done.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Installation of a new shower.

Comments are closed

Electrician Malmesbury – Client Review from Mr Neal

Client : August 28, 2016 11:50 am : Client Review

Electrician Malmesbury – Client Review from Mr Neal

“The service we were provided with on both occasions was responsive and efficient, competitively priced, with the electricians who visited the house to undertake the works being knowledgeable, professional and courteous.  All in all a very professional, yet friendly approach. I would be more than happy to recommend the services of Prestige to friends and family.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Emergency Electrical Work

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Client : August 12, 2016 5:54 am : Client Review

Electrician Oxfordshire – Client Review from Mr Hunt

“The engineer that carried out the work was really professional, friendly and clean. He explained what he was doing throughout and carried out the work without delay or issue. I’d be very happy to use Prestige Services in the future. Thank you.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

To carry out full Electrical Installation Condition Report

Comments are closed

Electrician Marlborough – Client Review from Mrs Evans

Client : August 7, 2016 10:50 am : Client Review

Electrician Marlborough – Client Review from Mrs Evans

“Thanks very much, great job done by your engineers.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

To supply and install new shower

Comments are closed

Electrician Swindon – Client Review from Mr Healy

Client : July 14, 2016 5:00 am : Client Review

Electrician Swindon – Client Review from Mr Healy

“This was our first time using Prestige Services and would highly recommend this Company to anyone. The service and quality of work was excellent and it was great dealing with a family run company that’s so efficient and will definitely be using them again. “

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Installation Condition Report – Landlords Certificate.

General Electrical Work

 

Comments are closed

Electrician Ramsbury – Client Review from Mr Marren

Client : July 3, 2016 11:34 am : Client Review

Electrician Ramsbury – Client Review from Mr Marren of Ramsbury.

“Good Service”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Mrs Taylor

Client : June 13, 2016 5:58 am : Client Review

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Mrs Taylor of Duntisbourne Abbotts, Cirencester.

“Thank you so much for the work you did for us,putting the electrics into our new shed.From the start the 2 men were polite,listened to me(!)and the older man(sorry cant remember his name)was polite attentive and gave me ideas for the ease of my outdoor needs in the winter as far as lighting went…..nothing was too much trouble and there were no gasps of horror for what was already here They made it safe and explained how and why they had done it.They also did not make a big deal of the fact that in the future I may call on you again for more lighting in the yard (instead of pressurising me to make a decision then while they were there). Thank you again we wish we had found you before!!”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work – Supply of Power to New Shed

Comments are closed

Electrician Burford – Client Review

Client : June 11, 2016 3:06 pm : Client Review

Electrician Burford – Client Review

“I have been very pleased with the work. My initial call to you one evening regarding my ring mains not functioning was dealt with successfully over the phone so that I could go on holiday the following day without worry. The subsequent diagnostic visit was efficiently carried out and then the work to install a new box in my shed in a safer position  and the exterior socket for my lawn mower has made life easier.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Unit

General Electrical Work

 

Comments are closed

Electrician Kempsford – Client Review from Kempsford Pre-School

Client : June 6, 2016 5:32 am : Client Review

Electrician Kempsford – Client Review from Kempsford Pre-School

“I was very pleased with the service received, the electrician took the time to show me the problems and explain. The electrician was happy, polite and helpful. From the moment I rang to the end of the service was 5 star! Will definitely use again.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Call Out

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Miss Gumoe

Client : June 3, 2016 5:28 am : Client Review

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Miss Gumoe

“I am very happy with Prestige Services. I am in the process of buying a house, and the surveillance came back with recommendation of having the electrics checked. To get the buying process moving forward I needed to have this done quickly, and Prestige Services was able to help me in a couple of days. The report came back after one day only. They have been friendly and helpful all along. Would definitely call them again. “

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Installation Condition Report

Comments are closed

Electrician Nailsworth – Client Review from Mr Slater

Client : May 25, 2016 10:40 am : Client Review

Electrician Nailsworth – Client Review from Mr Slater.

“Just like to say, your service was very professional, friendly, did the work we required to an excellent standard, arrived on time and left everything tidy. Would recommend your services.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Cricklade – Client Review from Mrs Anderson

Client : May 9, 2016 3:29 pm : Client Review

Electrician Cricklade – Client Review from Mrs Anderston

“We were very happy with your work.  We would absolutely use you again and recommend you.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Cirencester – Client Review from Mr Levings

Client : May 3, 2016 8:17 am : Client Review

Electrician Cirencester – Mr Levings of Gloucestershire.

“I have nothing but praise for all of my dealings with Prestige Services. I found all of your plumbing/heating & electrical staff to be extremely professional and helpful. I was in a spot of bother having being let down by another electrician and you certainly did what you could to help me. Not only this, but you charged me less than 50% of the quote I had agreed with the other company,  I’m not sure I’ve ever encountered this before! I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending your family run business to any of my family or friends and I look forward to a long working relationship with Prestige Services!”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Installation of new Fuseboard/Consumer Unit.

General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Fairford – Client Review from Mr Conrad

Client : April 23, 2016 6:21 am : Client Review

Electrician Fairford – Mr Conrad of Fairford, Gloucestershire.

“I am entirely satisfied with the advice, service and finished work carried out recently.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Installation Condition Report.

Installation of new Fuseboard/Consumer Unit

Installation of Electric Towel Rail.

General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Swindon – Client Review from Mrs Kilpatrick

Client : April 4, 2016 7:55 am : Client Review

Mrs Kilpatrick of Swindon, Wiltshire.

“We were very impressed with all aspects of the service from Prestige Services and would certainly use your company again.”

Electrial Work Carried Out:

Electrical Installation Condition Report.

General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Cirencester, Client Review from Mrs Bennett

Client : April 3, 2016 7:17 am : Client Review

Mrs Bennett of Cirencester, Gloucestershire.

“I would highly recommend Leisa and the Prestige team. I have experienced all sides of the business from oven, carpet and upholstery cleaning to electrical and plumbing works, each area was completed to the highest specification and the customer service could not be better. I would not hesitate to use Prestige Services again and I could not recommend them highly enough.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Swindon, Client Review from Mr Acher

Client : April 2, 2016 12:52 pm : Client Review

Mr Archer from Swindon, Wiltshire,

“The lads were brilliant and I won’t hesitate to call you again.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Kelmscott, Lechlade – Client Review from Mrs Roberts

Client : March 31, 2016 8:43 am : Client Review

Mrs Roberts of Kelmscott, Lechlade, Gloucestershire.

“Your service was very good and your response to our crisis was first class.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Testing.

General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Cricklade – Client Review from Mr Cheetham

Client : March 25, 2016 11:44 am : Client Review

Mr Cheetham of Cricklade, Wiltshire.

“When engaging a contractor to out domestic work on my property I always
a) try to hire local contractors
b) wonder if I get a response

Prestige was the second contractor I contacted. The first failing to respond to my enquiry. It was pleasing to find that my initial phone call was answered within a short time and I was speaking to a human rather than an answering machine. I found Prestige to be very professional from the initial enquiry from scheduling, carrying out and completing the work. I would recommend Prestige.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

New Consumer Unit/Fuseboard Installed.

Comments are closed

Electrician West Berkshire – Client Review from Mr Dewey

Client : March 24, 2016 1:16 pm : Client Review

Mr Dewey of West Berkshire

“I have used the services of Prestige twice in the last year and on both occasions they have, in my opinion, ticked some very important boxes for anyone looking for a service provider. Prestige have stuck to the price that they quoted, they have arrived to carry our works on the date and time agreed and they have completed the agreed work in a timely manner. This gives me the confidence and trust to use Prestige again in the future and likewise I would recommend them to others looking for a reliable service provider.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Eastleach, Client Review from Mr Hill

Client : March 21, 2016 7:18 am : Client Review

Mr Hill of Eastleach, Gloucestershire.

” Great service, always in contact and very polite staff. Work carried out promptly, on time and no fuss.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Stanford in the Vale, Client Review from Mrs Williams

Client : March 14, 2016 9:26 am : Client Review

Mrs Williams of Standford in the Vale, Oxfordshire.

We are absolutely delighted at the excellent service offered by Prestige Services. Your engineer saw exactly what was needed, your quote was very reasonable, you accommodated our wish for a speedy execution, and today your engineers arrived bang on time, were extra careful with our indoor cat, and carried out a perfect job. They were very friendly and professional and I can’t praise them highly enough.  Thank you for for providing such excellent service.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Brinkworth, Client Review from Mr Parminter

Client : March 12, 2016 1:49 pm : Client Review

Mr Parminter of Brinkworth, Wiltshire.

“Thank you for the work done.  We are very pleased with a good job well done.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Cricklade, Client Review from Mr Zimmer

Client : January 31, 2016 12:56 pm : Client Review

Mr Zimmer of Cricklade, Wiltshire

“I was happy with all the work carried out at our house.  Considering the pressure I kept putting upon you to complete by a set time. I was impressed by the attitude and work ethic of both the electricians and plumber. Considering this pressure it was really appreciated and I have no problem in you using our name as a reference.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Installation of new Consumer unit & general electrical work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Witney, Client Review from Mr de Buriatte

Client : January 27, 2016 5:06 pm : Client Review

Mr de Buriatte of Witney, Oxon.

“Just a quick word to thank you and Alex for your part in our garage to granny flat conversion project. It was a great relief to find a friendly and efficient electrician to inspect, test and certify the wiring circuits.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical testing.

Comments are closed

Electrician Malmesbury, Client Review from Mrs Cotterell

Client : January 12, 2016 11:49 am : Client Review

Mrs Cotterell of Malmesbury, Wiltshire.

“I wanted to say how impressed I have been with the service I received from Prestige.  I had a new electrical work, Oil boiler and radiators installation work all carried out. Alex and the team were very polite, the work was carried out very efficiently, clean and tidy. I highly recommend them, they always told me what was going on and Leisa got back to me very quickly with information. Big thanks.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Testing & Installation of New Consumer Unit/Fuseboard.

Comments are closed

Electrician Faringdon, client review from Mr Fretwell

Client : December 29, 2015 2:24 pm : Client Review

Mr Fretwell of Faringdon, Oxfordshire.

“We are more than satisfied with your company’s prompt and efficient way of handling our enquiry from the initial response through the required tests of the electrical and gas system, to the presentation of test results and recommendations for remedial work.  If everything with the purchase proceeds to completion and moving in, we would certainly come back to you for our future requirements.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Installation Condition Report.

 

Comments are closed

Electrician Cricklade, client review from Mr Neaves

Client : December 29, 2015 2:12 pm : Client Review

Mr Neaves of Cricklade, Wiltshire.

“Great Service, thank you.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Installation Condition Report & PAT Testing.

Comments are closed

Electrician Royal Wootton Bassett, client review from Mrs Grant

Client : December 29, 2015 2:03 pm : Client Review

Mrs Grant of Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire.

“Please pass on my thanks to the electrician who attended. Very professional and through”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Chipping Norton, Client Review from AM

Client : December 15, 2015 7:18 pm : Client Review

AM of Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire.

“We own a holiday cottage in Kingham and it is important to us to have access to locally based contractors. Unfortunately we such have suffered plumbing, heating and electrical issues (why do they seem to come in 3’s?) and we have been very fortunate in getting to know Prestige Services. They have successfully and quickly diagnosed repair issues and re-instated services both economically and timely so as to avoid as little inconvenience to our guests as possible. I highly recommend this friendly and efficient company.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Various Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Faringdon, Client Review from Mr & Mrs Silver

Client : December 1, 2015 6:22 pm : Client Review

Mr & Mrs Silver of Faringdon, Oxfordshire.

“The job was done quickly and efficiently and the clean-up after the plaster channelling was excellent and their manner very pleasant. We would certainly be happy to use your services again.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Fairford, Client Review from Mr Cowley of Fairford

Client : November 17, 2015 9:08 am : Client Review

Mr Cowley of Fairford, Gloucestershire.

“I thought I’d drop you a quick note to say how impressed I was with your electrician. He was polite and cheerful, he got the job done quickly and efficiently. It is always a pleasure to watch someone work who is clearly extremely good at what he does.  Many thanks for some top-notch service.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Chippenham, Client Review from Mr MacLeod

Client : September 9, 2015 11:39 am : Client Review

Mr MacLeod of Chippenham, Wiltshire.

“I was very pleased with the way Prestige Services dealt with my three small but important jobs.  The team turned up promptly on the day. Everything was left clean and tidy and I would be happy to recommend them to anyone else in the Chippenham area who needs urgent electrical or plumbing work at home.”

Electrical & Plumbing Work Carried Out:

Fitted Smoke Alarms, Fitted Extractor Fan & Installed Shower Unit.

Comments are closed

Electrician Chippenham, Client Review from Mrs Chivers

Client : September 7, 2015 2:40 pm : Client Review

Mrs Chivers of Chippenham, Wiltshire

“Thank you very much for the very good work. Will have no problem in recommending Prestige Services.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Unit and General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Faringdon, Client Review from Mr Smith

Client : July 13, 2015 8:17 am : Client Review

Mr Smith of Uffington, Faringdon, Oxfordshire.

“Your electrician was very friendly, helpful and thorough and I would recommend you and use again in the future.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Installation Condition Report after house fire.

Comments are closed

Electrician Chipping Norton, Client Review from Mr Powell

Client : June 28, 2015 8:15 am : Client Review

Mr Powell of Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire.

“Prestige were very easy to work with, helpful and efficient. The work was done to a high standard and the electrician adapted well to the changes in requirements to come up with the best solution.  Many thanks.”

Electrical work carried out:

Wiring for new Kitchen installation

Comments are closed

Electrician Cirencester, Client Review from Mr & Mrs Wood

Client : June 25, 2015 7:37 am : Client Review

Mr & Mrs Wood of Cirencester, Gloucestershire.

“Quick response, fair price, competent staff who carried out the work efficiently and effectively and at the same time kept us fully aware of what was happening. Well done Prestige. We would definitely recommend.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

New Fuseboard/Consumer Unit

Comments are closed

Electrician Badminton, Client Review from Mrs Lewis

Client : June 24, 2015 6:53 am : Client Review

Mrs Lewis of Badminton, Gloucestershire.

“I was really pleased with the service I received. An assessment of what was required at our home was carried out and agreed, a date for installation was arranged and job was fitted within a day. I would say a professional and friendly service and would definitely recommend.”

Electrical work carried out:

Alarm system installed.

Comments are closed

Electrician Hungerford, Client Review Miss Collins

Client : June 23, 2015 1:09 pm : Client Review

Miss Collins of Hungerford, Berkshire.

“I found the whole experience with Prestige very easy and relaxed, from the first phone call enquiring about having a safety check carried out. When the verdict came back on what had to be done, it wasn’t great news but delivered professionally, compassionately, and really helped. All advice from yourself was very much appreciated and made the stress of it a lot easier to deal with, so thank you. “

“All in all a highly commendable, professional and friendly company, would recommend to anyone.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Installation Condition Report on property being purchased.

Replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Unit & General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Carterton, Client Review from Mr Ross

Client : June 22, 2015 1:15 pm : Client Review

Mr Ross of Carterton, Oxfordshire.

“I would like to say on record that your electrician was very professional in all the work he carried out and I found him to be efficient and courteous at all times. He is a credit to your company.  Rest assured if there is anything else that requires attention I wont hesitate to contact you.  Many thanks.”

Electrical work carried out:

Replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Unit & General Electrical Work

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Cirencester, Client Review from Martin & Co Cirencester

Client : May 10, 2015 11:44 am : Client Review

Brendan Kay, Managing Director Martin & Co Cirencester.

“We’ve been working with Prestige Services for several months now and they’ve been a revelation. Extremely professional, very friendly and super-efficient – we’re really pleased with the excellent level of service provided to the Landlords and tenants at Martin & Co, Cirencester.

All areas of Electrical Work carried out from general electrical work to replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Units.

Comments are closed

Electrician Stow on the Wold Client, Client Review from Mr Johns

Client : May 10, 2015 11:14 am : Client Review

Mr Johns of Stow on the Wold, Gloucestershire.

“From the start the advice and the work carried out during the refurbishment of my cottage at Stow has been exemplary. I will definitely use Prestige again for any electrical or plumbing work at the premises in the future. My thanks to you (Leisa) and Alex for your efforts.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical wiring and re-wiring.

Comments are closed

Electrician Fairford Client Review from Mr Charles

Client : May 10, 2015 11:00 am : Client Review

Mr Charles of Fairford, Gloucestershire.

“We were very happy with the service provided by Prestige Services. All aspects of the job were explained to us and the customer service was first class. We would happily call them again and would recommend them to anyone without reservation.”

Electrical Work Carried:

Emergency Electrical Call Out.

Replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Unit & General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician South Cerney, Cirencester Client Review from Mrs Hicks

Client : May 10, 2015 10:49 am : Client Review

Mrs Peters of South Cerney, Cirencester, Gloucestershire.

“You all made time for us, even when we didn’t have all the right bits, so thank you for the work you did.”

Electrical work carried out:

General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Royal Wootton Bassett Client Review from Mr Tompsett

Client : March 6, 2015 8:39 am : Client Review

Mr Tompsett of Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire.

“We were very impressed with the overall service by Prestige.  The standard of work, tidiness and communication were all excellent. We would certainly use Prestige’s services again in the future.”

Electrical work carried out:

General electrical work

Installation of new Consumer Unit/Fuseboard

Comments are closed

Electrician Cirencester Client Review from Martin & Co

Client : February 13, 2015 8:34 am : Client Review

Mr S Smith of Martin & Co

“In the few months that I have been working with Prestige Services, I have found their service top class. Leisa’s customer service is second to none, she is a friendly person and always keeps me informed. Even with small jobs nothing is too much work for them. They always give me a full breakdown of work carried out with photo evidence where required. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone.  I look forward to working with Alex and Leisa in 2015 and may our successful business relationship continue.”

All types of Electrical work carried out.

Comments are closed

Electrician Lechlade Client Review from Mrs Kelly

Client : December 5, 2014 12:30 pm : Client Review, Electrical

Mrs Kelly of Lechlade, Gloucestershire.

“I would like to thank you for the excellent service I received from you. The electrician you sent to me to fix my electrical problem was very good. He was very polite and friendly and was able to solve the problem quickly and efficiently. I would certainly recommend you to all my friends.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Emergency call out

Comments are closed

Electrician Malmesbury Client Review from Mr C

Client : November 4, 2014 12:03 pm : Client Review

Mr C of Malmesbury, Wiltshire.

“Having used a large number of tradespeople and companies over the last 10 years, our experience with Prestige has been a pleasure. Making an appointment was easy, with both the quotation appointment and the actual installation date happening absolutely on time.  Estimates of time required were accurate, pricing was absolutely clear and the work was carried out conscientiously with regular discussion with us where required.

Additionally, the flexibility shown when we asked to add a couple of additional items over the days the electrician was with us was a refreshing change. Minor works certification and invoices were sent without us having to prompt and settling the account was easy.

I would not hesitate to use your services again and will be recommending you to friends & family.

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Further Electrical Work

Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Didcot Client Review from Mrs Ping

Client : November 4, 2014 11:54 am : Client Review

Mrs Ping of Didcot, Oxfordshire.

“Your company service for me is really good, the electrician had good knowledge and good understanding of customer requirements. I will use your company for my future service and will introduce your company to my friends.”

Electrical Work carried out:

Landlords Certificate

Installation of new Consumer Unit/Fuseboard

Comments are closed

Electrician Oxford, Client Review from Mrs Carter

Client : October 28, 2014 12:02 pm : Client Review

Mrs Carter of Oxford, Oxfordshire.

“Prestige Electrical Services were so helpful and considerate, especially when dealing with my rather nervous elderly mother. The service was professional and the advice provided has saved us considerable expense. Pricing was very reasonable and work was carried out at our convenience. You will definitely be our first stop next time we need electrical services. Many Thanks.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

Electrical Installation Condition Report

Replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Unit – Mothers Property

Further Electrical Installation Condition Report – Additional Property

Further Electrical Work – Mothers Property

Further Electrical Work – Rental Property

Comments are closed

Electrician Oxford, Client Review from Mr Kumar

Client : September 19, 2014 11:14 am : Client Review

Mr Kumar of Oxford, Oxfordshire.

“I am glad that have chosen your company for new Consumer Unit installation.  Highly impressed with the standard of service provided from start to finish, the electrician was polite, friendly and highly professional.  The Kitchen light was also not working for several months, he managed to troubleshoot quickly and fixed it in no time.  I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone at Prestige Electrical.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

1st Job – Replacement Consumer Unit & General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Shipston on Stour, Client Reveiw from Mr Turton

Client : September 1, 2014 10:34 am : Client Review

Mr Turton of Long Compton, Shipston on Stour, Warwickshire.

“We will definitely use you guys again and recommend you strongly; we really appreciate the quality of work and the way you guys conducted yourselves was excellent.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

1st Job – Emergency Electrical Call Out

2nd Job – Replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Unit & General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Swindon, Client Review from John

Client : August 22, 2014 8:20 am : Client Review

John of Swindon, Wiltshire.

“Hi Leisa, thank you for your excellent service. I will certainly recommend your business.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

1st Job – General Electrical Work – Installation of Security Lighting & General Lighting

Comments are closed

Electrician Lydiard Millicent, Client Review from Mr Christian

Client : August 13, 2014 11:17 am : Client Review

Mr Christian of Lydiard Millicent, Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire.

“May I take this opportunity to say how pleased we were with the work that was carried out. Tony was a great credit to your company, always polite and helpful and always working. The very same could be said of Alex & Alex Jnr. We will certainly be putting more work your way in the future.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

1st Job – Replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Unit & Other General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Meysey Hampton, Client Review from Mrs Bulger

Client : August 13, 2014 11:09 am : Client Review

Mrs Bulger of Meysey Hampton, Wiltshire.

“We just want to write to say thank you very much for the excellent, friendly and efficient service your company has given us over the past week. You will certainly be our first point of call should the need arise in the future. Our thanks again.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

1st Job – Emergency Call Out

2nd Job – Replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Unit & General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Pewsham, Client Review from Ms Newson

Client : August 13, 2014 10:44 am : Client Review

Ms Newson of Pewsham, Chippenham, Wiltshire.

“Thank you. I am very pleased with the work and the pleasantness of the workers. A bonus that there was no mess afterwards.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

1st Job – General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Malmesbury, Client Review from Ms Grayson

Client : August 13, 2014 10:36 am : Client Review

Ms Grayson of Malmesbury, Wiltshire.

“Many thanks, super job already passed your name on.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

1st Job – Emergency Electrical Call out

2nd Job – Replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Unit

Comments are closed

Electrician Tetbury, Client Review from Miss Hall

Client : May 8, 2014 9:11 am : Client Review

Miss Hall of Tetbury, Gloucestershire.

“I can’t thank your team enough for the fantastic service they gave me, especially as the job was a tricky one! Your electricians were so hardworking & also very neat & tidy, which is a bit of a rarity these days! Again, I would not hesitate to recommend your firm and hopefully will be able to do just that at sometime. Very many thanks.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

1st job – Emergency Electrical Call Out

2nd job – Replacement Fuseboard/Consumer Unit & General Electrical Work

3rd job – Further Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Shrivenham, Client Review from Mr Suner

Client : May 8, 2014 8:19 am : Client Review

Mr Suner of Shrivenham, Oxfordshire

“Just wanted to thank you both for your help and professional advice during my recent electric problems at home. From my first call to you on a Sunday where you offered “over the phone” advice to try and prevent a Sunday call out charge, to the knowledge and professionalism of Alex in identifying and fixing the problem in a timely, safe and cost-effective way, I was highly impressed with all aspects of your service and work. I’d highly recommend Prestige Electrical Services to anyone looking for Professional work of high quality and safety from a local family run business that really cares for its customers.”

Electrical work carried out:

1st job – Emergency Electrical Call Out

2nd job – General Electrical Work

3rd job – General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Frampton Mansell, Stroud, Client Review from Mr G

Client : February 25, 2014 2:27 pm : Client Review

Mr G of Frampton Mansell, Stroud, Gloucestershire.

“We have used Prestige for a number of electrical and data-cabling jobs in our home in the past year. We’ve found them to be extremely professional, prompt to respond and interested in exploring all the options available, so we now use Prestige for all our electrical work.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

1st job – General Electrical Work – Cabling

2nd job – General Electrical Work – Lighting

3rd job – General Electrical Work – Data Cabling

Comments are closed

Electrician Oxford, Client Review from Mr Bourne

Client : February 25, 2014 10:44 am : Client Review

Mr J Bourne of Oxford, Oxfordshire.

“Can I say how pleased I was with the service from start to finish. The electrician took the time to call me to discuss my requirements after my initial enquiry, which not only reassured me that the work required was straightforward, but he also offered various suggestions as to how to simplify the work and also lower the cost. As a result, when the work was completed on the day more quickly than expected, I had no hesitation in asking them to carry out an additional job which I had planned for later! Thanks for the outstanding service. I’m sure I’ll be back in touch if I need anything again.”

Electrical Work Carried Out – Electrical Testing, Electrical Investigation & General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Kempsford, Fairford, Client Review from Mrs Lewis

Client : February 25, 2014 10:32 am : Client Review

Mrs Lewis of Kempsford, Fairford, Gloucestershire.

“I first used Prestige Electrical Services in 2012, when I was refurbishing our kitchen. The work involved new cabling for our kitchen appliances, replacing our lighting and installing an electric radiator. Although quite a major project, the work was carried out courteously and efficiently with a minimum of disruption. A year later I used Prestige Electrical again to fit new lighting in two other rooms. Again I was very pleased with the service provided. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

1st job – Wiring & Re-wiring.

2nd job – General Electrical Work installation of lighting.

Comments are closed

Electrician Abingdon, Client Review from Mr Neale

Client : February 25, 2014 10:25 am : Client Review

Mr C Neale of Abingdon, Oxfordshire.

“I was really happy with the service provided. You bent over backwards to help me, with everything from the original quote at short notice and on a Sunday, through to doing the work. You thoroughly understood my requirements and objectives and helped deliver them really well. Changes were also dealt with well as and when required and I’m really happy with the end result.”

Electrical Work Carried Out:

1st job – Complete House Re-Wire

2nd job – General Electrical Work – Installation of spot lights

3rd job – General Electrical Work

4th job – General Electrical Work – Installation of Lighting

Comments are closed

Electrician Didcot, Client Review from Mrs Colman

Client : February 25, 2014 10:16 am : Client Review

Mrs R Colman of Didcot, Oxfordshire.

“Excellent service and charged exactly what was quoted, despite the job taking longer than anticipated. An honest and friendly family firm – What more can you ask for!”

Electrical Work Carried Out – Supply & Installation of Alarm System.

Comments are closed

Electrician Stanton Harcourt, Witney, Client Review from Mrs Jones

Client : February 25, 2014 10:12 am : Client Review

Mrs Jones of Stanton Harcourt, Witney, Oxfordshire.

“I was extremely happy with the electrical work that was carried out during the renovation of our period property. The electrician explained what needed to be done very clearly and the work was neat and tidy. I have recommended Prestige Electrical Services to neighbours and know that they too were very pleased with the work carried out for them. I will be contacting you again when we move onto the next stage of our renovations.

If any of your potential customers would like me to provide a personal reference, I would be happy to do so.”

Electrical work carried out:

1st job – Replace Fuseboard/Consumer Unit & General Electrical Work

2nd job – General Electrical Work in Garden

3rd job – General Electrical Work

Comments are closed

Electrician Chedworth, Cheltenham, Client Review from Mr Greatorex

Client : February 25, 2014 9:47 am : Client Review

Mr T Greatorex of Chedworth, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire.

“I have been very pleased with the service I have received from Prestige Electrical Services. The work has been executed in a professional manner with your electrician being more than helpful. I would have no hesitation in using Prestige for any work in future and would recommend them to others.”

Electrical Work carried out:

1st job – General electrical work.

2nd job – General electrical work.

3rd job – General electrical work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Highworth, Swindon, Client Review from Mr Payton

Client : February 25, 2014 9:45 am : Client Review

Mr D Payton of Highworth, Swindon, Wiltshire.

“Prestige gave excellent service in all aspects of a total rewire of a severely dilapidated 1950′s house. All contracted work was carried out on time to a meticulous standard in accordance with current regulations and the many changes and improvements to the original planned work as the project progressed were dealt with helpfully and patiently.  Advice was freely and courteously given together with helpful, worthwhile suggestions for alterations to our plans. When at one stage it became necessary to seek the help of the associated company, Prestige Cleaning Services, to avoid major damage to a newly laid fitted carpet, the response was immediate and saved the day. We will have no hesitation in asking them to participate in any further work that we require in the future.”

Electrical Works carried out:

1st job – Complete house rewire.

2nd job – Installation of wireless alarm system.

3rd job – General electrical work.

4th job – Installation of Fuseboard/Consumer unit at further property.

5th job – General electrical work.

6th  Job – External Lighting.

7th Job – General electrical work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Stow-on-the-Wold, Client Review from A Cottage in the Cotswolds

Client : February 25, 2014 9:35 am : Client Review

Mrs S Jarvis from A Cottage in the Cotswolds, Stow-on-the-Wold, Gloucestershire.

“We have used Prestige Electrical Services on a number of occasions to carry out electrical checks on our holiday cottages. The services has always been excellent and exceptionally efficient, from booking the appointment to receiving the reports afterwards. We have also used Prestige Cleaning Services (sister company) for carpet cleaning at the cottages and again have been very impressed with this service.”

Electrical Work carried out:

1st job – Electrical Installation Condition Report (EICR), Electrical Testing.

2nd job – Installation of Fuseboard/Consumer Unit.

3rd job – PAT Testing & General Electrical Work.

4th job – Electrical Installation Condition Report (EICR), Electrical Testing.

5th job – Electrical Installation Condition Report (EICR), Electrical Testing.

6th Job – Installation of Fuseboard/Consumer Unit & PAT Testing & General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Chippenham, Client Review from Wilsons of Chippenham Ltd

Client : February 25, 2014 9:31 am : Client Review

Caroline Wilson of Wilsons (Chippenham) Ltd, Chippenham, Wiltshire.

“A truly fast and professional service.”

Electrical Work carried:

1st job – Electrical Installation Condition Report (EICR) Electrical Testing.

2nd job – Installation of Fuseboard/Consumer unit.

3rd job – General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Witney, Client Review from Mr Francis

Client : February 25, 2014 9:29 am : Client Review

Mr Francis of Witney, Oxfordshire.

“The service received was all that I had hoped for.”

Electrical Work carried out – General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Charlbury, Chipping Norton, Client Review from Mr Tebbitt

Client : February 25, 2014 9:28 am : Client Review

Mr M Tebbitt of Charlbury, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire.

“Well impressed with very fast friendly service. Engineer was friendly and did a great job at short notice. Will use you again and recommend your services to anyone.”

Electrical Work carried out – General Electrical Work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Cirencester, Electrician Cheltenham, Client Review from Mrs Lawton

Client : February 25, 2014 9:26 am : Client Review

Mrs Lawton of Withington, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire.

“Thrilled that you are able to fit me in quickly and get the job done at a time to suit me.”

Electrical work carried out:

Cirencester property – Electrical Installation Condition Report (EICR) Electrical Testing.

Cheltenham property – General Electrical work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Kempsford, Fairford, Client Review from Kempsford Village Hall Committee

Client : February 25, 2014 9:20 am : Client Review

Kempsford Village Hall Committee for Kempsford Village Hall, Kempsford, Fairford, Gloucestershire.

“I am writing on behalf of the Village Hall Committee, to say thank you very much for the work you have done for us recently. We very much appreciate the support and advice you have given us.”

Electrical work carried out – PAT Testing & General Electrical work.

Comments are closed

Electrician Bampton, Witney, Client Review from Mrs Tudor

Client : February 25, 2014 9:16 am : Client Review

Mrs Tudor of Bampton, Witney, Oxfordshire.

“I would like to thank Alex very much, I really appreciate the time he has taken on my behalf.”

Electrical – General electrical work, outside lights.

Comments are closed

Electrician Witney, Client Review from Mr Showan

Client : February 24, 2014 7:44 pm : Client Review

Mr Showan of Witney, Oxfordshire.

“Your speed of response and level of service has been excellent.  I will be recommending you to friends/colleagues.”

Electrical work carried out – Replacement fuseboard/consumer unit.

Comments are closed
« Page 1 »

Translate »